About Us

Established in 1989, the RPHF Solid Waste District manages the solid waste disposal for the Ohio counties of Ross, Pickaway, Highland, and Fayette.

Learn More


Ross County
Judi Mannion
(740) 772-5326

Highland County
Clinton Davis
(937) 393-3458 ext.117

Pickaway County
Erica Tucker
(740) 420-5452

Fayette County
Call the district office
(740) 420-5452